We’re excited to announce our latest feature: Recycle Bin!
Accidentally deleted a contact, matter, task, event, or any other important piece of information? Now you can restore it within 30 days! You can even use the search field to search for any text and find the exact item deleted as quickly as possible.
You also have the option to empty your recycle bin which permanently deletes it. Click here to try the recycle bin feature now.